Staff

Administration

  • AS220-Portraits-2968-150x150

    Sheyla Rivera
    Artistic Director
    shey@as220.org

  • Shauna Duffy
    Managing Director
    shauna.duffy@as220.org

  • Terri Rodriguez
    Development & Grants Manager
    terri.rodriguez@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-2742-150x150

    Jennifer Buckland
    Finance Manager
    jennifer@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-2978-150x150

    David Dvorchak
    Communications Director
    david@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-28201-150x150

    Bert Crenca
    Founder/Plenipotentiary
    bert@as220.org

  • Guillermo Lopez
    IT Director
    guillermo@as220.org

  • Marina Balko
    Practice//Practice Manager
    marina.balko@as220.org

Property Management

  • AS220-Portraits-2765-150x150

    Susan Clausen
    Senior Property Manager
    susan@as220.org

  • Luke Krafft
    Property Manager
    luke.krafft@as220.org

  • JP Reader
    Multifaceted Maintenance

AS220 Youth

  • anjel-150x150

    Anjel Newmann
    Afterschool Director
    anjel@as220.org

  • Staff-Nick_Carter-thumb-150x225-6303-150x150

    Nick Carter
    Visuals Instructor
    nick@as220.org

  • Orsi-Karen

    Karen Orsi
    Communications Instructor
    karen@as220.org

  • Joshua Padilla
    Performance Coordinator

  • John Bhogal

    John Bhogal
    Mural Instructor

Galleries

  • 61-150x150

    Neal Walsh
    Gallery Director
    neal@as220.org

  • Liz Corkery
    Gallery Assistant

Live Arts

  • AS220-Portraits-2907-150x150

    Jacob Nathan
    Live Arts Director
    jacob@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-2988-150x150

    Kevin Steinhauser
    Lead Technical Production Manager

  • Marc Boucai

    Marc Boucai
    Theatre Director

  • IMG_1511-150x150

    Betsy Miller
    Dance Coordinator
    betsy.miller@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-2926-150x150

    Michael Moore
    Production Manager

  • Rachel Lewallen
    Production Manager

  • Wendy Hyatt

    Wendy Hyatt
    Production Manager

  • Nick Sadler

    Nick Sadler
    Production Manager

  • Donny Green
    Production Manager

Industries

  • Shawn Wallace
    shawn@as220.org
    Industries Director

  • Brian Whitney
    brian.whitney@as220.org
    Printshop Manager

  • Chris Anderson
    chris@as220.org
    Media Arts Manager

Foo(d) & The Bar @ AS220

  • IMG_0078-150x150

    Sarah Quenon
    General Manager, Foo(d) & Drink
    sarah.quenon@as220.org

  • Wayne Gonsalves
    Bar Manager

  • Kyle Clayton
    Head Chef & Kitchen Manager

  • Chris Collins
    Lead Line Cook

  • yup-150x150

    Michelle Mancone
    Front of House Manager / Barback

  • Ali Trionfetti
    Foo(d) staff

  • Gabe Goodman
    Counter Staff

  • Cory Bell
    Counter Staff

  • Pippi Zornoza
    Bartender

  • Staff-SueProuty-150x150

    Susy Prouty
    Bartender

  • Tom Pereira
    Bartender

  • Scarlett Delgado
    Bartender

  • Jon Pagano
    Barback

  • Alex Carrion
    Cook

  • Ben Ros
    Cook

  • Mikey Bullister
    Dishwasher

  • John Nestor-Gamez
    Dishwasher

  • Nick Anania
    Dishwasher

Adjunct

  • 67-150x150

    Lucie Searle
    Real Estate Development
    lucie@as220.org

  • Ruth Harvey
    New Zealand Office
    ruth.harvey@as220.org